You can find the Auto save button on top of the sheet design mode. Click to turn it on.
When auto save is activated, any changes made when users are editing data will be automatically saved without the need to click on the save button.
Users can see the latest update time next to the reload button when they are entering data. Record modification history will be updated regularly.
Please note that if the data entered do not meet the setting requirements, such as not empty, validation, unique...etc, changes will not be saved. You can click on Why? at the upper right side of the page to see why the data isn't saved.