Knowledge Base
How can we help?

How do I undo changes to the design?

If you are in the design mode, you can choose to exit the design mode without saving.

If you have already saved your design, you can restore a previous design from the Design Mode, bu clicking the Previous Versions button.

It is best practice to save periodically while working on a form design.

Top of Page
Learn more about Ragic:
Why we created Ragic
Webinars
User Guide
Ragic Pricing
Applications
Keep in touch:
Blog
Facebook
YouTube
Ragic, Inc.
1-888-666-8037
Terms
Privacy
info@ragic.com