You can find DB Maintenance under Database Management by clicking the hamburger icon on the upper-left of the page.
Reset your database connection to Ragic when you would like to clear your database's cache data. You can try resetting your DB connection when you notice some that changes you have made to data or form design are not showing up.
Ragic's top search bar works like a search engine, which can help you to find full values, while also offering you search suggestions when you begin to type. This is a very useful tool when you are looking for a specific entry where you know at least one of the values.
If you find that you cannot see related search suggestions when you're typing into the top search bar, the reason may be that Ragic's search engine hasn't indexed these records yet.
You can rebuild your Ragic database's search engine index through the Rebuild search engine index option under your DB Maintenance menu.
This will allow Ragic to crawl through the values within your database and index your records by sheet. You'll see the indexing status on a pop-up menu on the lower-left side of your screen. Feel free to work on your database elsewhere while indexing is being done.
Once the indexing is done, the pop-up will display a Done note.
The date and time in system log is based on UTC+0 timezone.
|System access log||List out information includes date & time and IP number of users that have logged in to your account. In the log, F means a normal log in session, D means it's a duplicated log in session and it has logged out the other session that this user has logged in from, usually from another device or browser.|
|Workflow execution log||List the errors of workflow execution.|
|Mass file download log||List the download history from listing page such as download as Excel file and printer friendly.|
|Mail log||List notifications, invite new users and reset password's mail log./td>|
Your data dictionary shows the data schema of all your sheets, which contains all the field IDs, field names, and stored field types.
Ragic has a forever free version that you can use, but for any reason, you can still delete your Ragic account.
Deleting your Ragic account can be done through your DB Maintenance menu. Since this action is not reversible, make sure that you back up your data in case you would need to restore this data at another time. You can also export your data instead, or make sure that you do not have any data of importance on your account.
Access your Account Setup from the Start tab, and navigate to the DB Maintenance Menu page. You'll see the Delete My Account option on the bottom.
Please check this documentation if you are looking to cancel payment to your account.
You can contact firstname.lastname@example.org at anytime to help point you in the right direction while setting up your database, or leave feedback regarding using your Ragic database.