What happens when two users try to update the same entry?
When a user begins editing an entry, he will create a lock for this entry. So when another user tries to edit this entry, Ragic will display a screen telling the other user that the entry is locked, and that they should wait until that other user has finished editing to avoid overwriting each others' changes.
The entry will be unlocked when the editing user saves or cancels their edit, or leaves the page without saving. Ragic allows a user to manually unlock the lock that another user has created, in case the editing user cannot be found, and that there is an urgency to edit this entry. But in this scenario, the users must understand the risk of overwriting each other's edits, as the system will only save the changes of the last edit.