Data Management That Actually Works
DO NOT EDIT (lists & forms)
| || |
BackupDownload backup of the DB of your account:
Your DB may stop responding for a few seconds during the period of your backup.
If the databases that you are backing up and restoring data are located in different servers, please select to back up as the compressed backup format.
You can determine the servers of your database from its URL with the first three letters after "https://", such as www, ap2, ap3, eu2, na2...
Every entry saved in the database will have its own detailed history. It will include details such as the entry’s creation details, which users edited which fields, and all entry modifications
With archiving, you can archive entry histories that are more than 90 days old to save the storage space of your database. This action will also make your database run faster and smoother.
If any user would like to view the older details of an entry’s history that are archived, he or she can still click on “more” under the entry’s history to view them.
Warning: Executing data archiving will use up a lot of time and resources. Therefore, it is suggested to only execute it once per year and when no users are using your database.
RestoreUpload and restore a backup of your account:
All the data in your account will be overwritten after you restore your db with a backup.
|Create and edit own entries|
|View all entries|
|Create and edit own entries + view all entries|
|Create and edit all entries|